White Rock – Winter Club Team Rosters (2024)

* Rosters are subject to change during the season. 
* Players can be added to teams as well players can move up or down from teams
* If we misspelled your name please email chad@drivebasketball.com to update

Rosters Updated: Jan. 11, 2024

DRIVE WR U10 Elite  DRIVE WR U11 Elite 
DRIVE WR U12 Elite 

Owen Walrond 

Cole Kempton 

Yuvraj Dadial 

Alessio Rosini 

Krishnu Subbaiah

Luca Yaschyshyn

Asher Young

Preston Zerr

Kai Sahota

Jaanev Singh

Zach Vickers

Ostin Sun 

Avi Gill

Findlay McMillan 

Glen Zhang

Levi Bittner

Mathys Youngberg 

Lucas Li

Gavin Bhatti

Keegan Farrow

Henry Lang

Sean Adachi

Rehaan Kaler

Dohoo Lee

Himmet Johal

Jeremy Jiang

Rohin Dugale

Luka Skorak

William An

Haroon Awan


Rosters Updated: Jan. 22, 2024

DRIVE WR U13 Elite 1 DRIVE WR U13 Elite 2

Owen Price

Manraj Gill

Troy Lapierre

Ravneet Dadrial 

Richard Wang

Parvaan Brar

Sevak Rai

Nathan Bognar

Alex Bognar

Vanyk Stovern 

Nick Hayes

Rohin Mann

Shae Gill

Warner Robins

Jack Donegani 

Demetrius Calderon

Jacob Huang

Ryan Park

Lucas Ma

Elliot Youn


Comments are closed.